Looking for a Sponsor

I am looking for a SPONSOR to supply the computer hardware that the game will eventually be developed on. This is a perfect time for a sponsor to come on board because I am in the early stages of development and all my documentation, social media channels will carry the logo of the sponsor. Not only that but I could use a hand on the computer hardware. Indie developers are always strapped for cash. Anyway I hope to find one soon.

I love Asus Rog G20 i7 and so I am going to drop Asus a line…but their contact information is hard to find. I might even co local here. Futureshop, BB, CC and so on. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

